Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Angélique Kidjo- Remain In Light (June 8, 2018) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Mar 22, 2018.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    run away with me Platinum

    remake of the Talking Heads classic produced by Jeff Bhasker featuring Fela Kuti drummer Tony Allen, bassist Pino Palladino, Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, erstwhile Paul Simon bassist Abe Laboriel, Sr., Blood Orange and others


    Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
    Crosseyed And Painless
    The Great Curve
    Once In A Lifetime
    Houses In Motion
    Seen And Not Seen
    Listening Wind
    The Overload