Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Alexis Taylor - Beautiful Thing (April 20,2018) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Feb 20, 2018.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen Feb 20, 2018
    (Last edited: Feb 20, 2018)
    iCarly Rae Jepsen

    run away with me Platinum

    Solo project from the singer of Hot Chip produced by Tim Goldsworthy


    01 “Dreaming Another Life”
    02 “Beautiful Thing”
    03 “Deep Cut”
    04 “Roll On Blank Tapes”
    05 “Suspicious Of Me”
    06 “A Hit Song”
    07 “Oh Baby”
    08 “There’s Nothing To Hide”
    09 “I Feel You”
    10 “Out Of Time”