Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Aimee Mann Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 17, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Aimee Mann will release her new album, Mental Illness, on March 31st. You can stream the first single “Goose Snow Cone” on her website.

    Track Listing

    1. Goose Snow Cone
    2. Stuck In The Past
    3. You Never Loved Me
    4. Rollercoasters
    5. Lies Of Summer
    6. Patient Zero
    7. Good For Me
    8. Knock It Off
    9. Philly Sinks
    10. Simple Fix
    11. Poor Judge

  2. not a bad single!