Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

A New Album From the Xx?

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 8, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    A Reddit user discovered what appears to be some information on a new album from The xx. It looks like the album will be titled I See You and the track names can be found below.

    Track Names

    • Brave For You
    • Dangerous
    • I Dare You
    • Lips
    • Naive
    • On Hold
    • Performance
    • Replica
    • Seasons Run
    • Say Something Loving
    • Test Me
    • A Violent Noise

    kidwithhelmet likes this.
  2. sophos34

    Prestigious Supporter

    im so ready
    kidwithhelmet likes this.
  3. Muzick


    I hate it when stuff like this gets leaked/"discovered". It takes the wind out of their actual release announcement.
    kidwithhelmet likes this.
  4. Ryan

    Might be Spider-Man...

    Just got into these guys, color me stoked
  5. Behind the Barricade

    Well, you can hope Chris Jericho was behind the leak.
  6. defmytones


    Those song titles definitely fit what could be an Xx album. Can't believe it's been almost 5 years since their last.
  7. ConArdist

    Subgenres Should Die

    Actually, this really isn't news. They've been featured on Apple Connect for days. Their first album meant a lot to me, especially "Basic Space". But the band itself either enthralls or bores w/ its songs, just IMO.