Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

8/21/21 (Ten Songs)

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 21, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

    This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

    Ten Songs

    1. Deafheaven – In Blur
    2. Angel Olsen – Forever Young
    3. Andrew Belle – Spectrum
    4. Kississippi – Twin Flame
    5. MAGS – Choked Out
    6. The Killers – In the Car Outside
    7. The Offspring – Guerre Sous Covertures
    8. Verite – He’s Not You
    9. Boyband – Please Don’t Waste My Time
    10. Ben Platt – Dark Times

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.