Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

‘Stranger Things’ Season Two Soundtrack Announced

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 12, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Survive’s Michael Stein and Kyle Dixon have debuted the first song from the upcoming Stranger Things soundtrack. You can stream that, and find the track listing, below.

    Track Listing

    1. Walkin’ in Hawkins
    2. Home
    3. Eulogy
    4. On the Bus
    5. Presumptuous
    6. Eight Fifteen
    7. The First Lie
    8. Scars
    9. I Can Save Them
    10. Descent Into the Rift
    11. Chicago
    12. Looking for a Way Out
    13. Birth / Rescue
    14. In the Woods
    15. Digging
    16. Symptoms
    17. Eggo in the Snow
    18. Soldiers
    19. Choices
    20. Never Tell
    21. She Wants Me to Find Her
    22. Shouldn’t Have Lied
    23. It’s a Trap
    24. Crib
    25. The Return
    26. Escape
    27. We Go Out Tonight
    28. Connect the Dots
    29. The Hub
    30. On Edge
    31. What Else Did You See?
    32. Run
    33. Levitation
    34. To Be Continued

    jordanjohnson09 and mercury like this.
  2. ComedownMachine

    Prestigious Supporter

    Best thing about this is that the final song is called "To Be Continued"
    Anthony Brooks, mercury and fenway89 like this.