Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

‘Rick & Morty’ Soundtrack Coming This Fall

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 12, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Rick & Morty soundtrack will be released via Sub Pop Records on September 28th. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Rick and Morty Theme
    2. Jerry’s Rick
    3. The Small Intestine Song
    4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
    5. African Dream Pop
    6. Look On Down From The Bridge – Mazzy Star
    7. The Rick Dance
    8. Goodbye Moonmen
    9. Summer and Tinkles
    10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos
    11. Unity Says Goodbye
    12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
    13. Raised Up (C-131)
    14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.
    15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
    16. Let Me Out
    17. Memories – Chaos Chaos
    18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen
    19. Alien Jazz Rap
    20. For the Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead
    21. Fathers and Daughters
    22. Seal My Fate – Belly
    23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos
    24. Tales from the Citadel
    25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
    26. Human Music

  2. macbethfan

    Regular Supporter

    Yep. Instantly purchased. Got the standard 2xLP set for $25. The Deluxe box set sounded cool, but not worth the $80 it's going for.
    Kingjohn_654 likes this.
  3. DandonTRJ

    ~~~ヾ(^∇^ Supporter

    I'm not sure my IQ is high enough to purchase this, but I'm giving it a shot.
    mercury, Kingjohn_654 and BradBradley like this.