Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :-)
Wink Wink ;-)
Tongue Tongue ;-p ;-P
Meh Meh :-/ :-\ :meh:
Anger Anger >:-( :anger:
Eh Eh :eh:
Concerned Concerned :concerned:
Awk Smile Awk Smile :teethsmile: :-0
Blush Blush :blush:
Cool Cool B-) B-D :cool: :sunglasses:
Tear Tear :tear: :-(
Cry Laugh Cry Laugh :crylaugh: :lol:
Very Sad Very Sad :verysad: :crying:
Worries Worries :worried: :worry:
Cringe Cringe :cringe:
Dead Dead X-( X-) X-O
Embarrassment Embarrassment :embarrassed: :blushing:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kiss Kiss :winkkiss:
Halo Halo O:-)
Moot Moot :-|
Oh? Oh? :-O
Sly Eyes Sly Eyes :sly: :slyeyes:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping: :zzz: :asleep:
Scream Scream :scream:
Tongue Tongue :-p :-P
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tongue:
Ugly Tongue Ugly Tongue >-p :gross: :uglytongue:
Worried Worried :uhoh:
Demon Demon :demon: :troll:
Poop Poop :poop: :poo:
Purple Devil Purple Devil :devil: :purpledevil:
Red Anger Red Anger :redanger:
Hear No Hear No :hearno:
See No See No :seeno:
Speak No Speak No :speakno:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart: </3
Alien Alien :alien:
Beer Beer :beer:
Wine Wine :wine:
Clap Clap :clap: :applause: :appl:
Fist Fist :fist:
Ok Ok :ok: :okay:
Peace Peace :peace:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup: :thumb:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown:
Anguish Anguish :anguish:
Blank Blank :blank:
Cover Mouth Cover Mouth :covermouth:
Drool Drool :drool:
Eh Eh :chin:
Eye Glass Eye Glass :eyeglass: :monocle:
Eye Roll Eye Roll :eyeroll:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
Head Explode Head Explode :explode: :headexplode: :mindblown:
Humpf Humpf :humpf:
Injured Head Injured Head :injured:
Liar Liar :liar: :nose:
Mask Mask :sickmask:
Money Face Money Face :dollar:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
ROTFL ROTFL :rotfl:
Shhh Shhh :shhh: :shh:
Sick Sick :sick:
Puke Puke :puke: :throwup:
Sick Face Sick Face :sickface:
Swear Face Swear Face :swear: :fuck:
Upside Down Upside Down :upside:
Zip Zip :zip:
Moon Moon :moon:
Robot Robot :robot:
Face Palm (Boy) Face Palm (Boy) :facepalm: :fp: :boyface:
Face Palm (Girl) Face Palm (Girl) :facepalm2: :facepalmgirl: :girlface:
Shrug (boy) Shrug (boy) :shrug:
Shrug (Girl) Shrug (Girl) :shrug2:
Girl and Hand Girl and Hand :girlhand:
Rocker Rocker :rocker: :bowie:
Rocker 2 Rocker 2 :rocker 2: :bowie2:
Spy Spy :spy:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Up Up :up:
Down Down :down:
Left Left :left:
Right Right :right:
Hand Hand :hand:
Live Long and Prosper Live Long and Prosper :spock: :llap:
I Love You I Love You :iloveyou:
Rock Hands Rock Hands :rock: :metal:
Ef U Ef U :efu: :middlefinger: :fu:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingerscrossed: :crossed:
Fist Fist :upfist:
Fist Bump Fist Bump :bump: :fistbump:
Hands Up Hands Up :praise:
Shake Hands Shake Hands :shake: :shakehands:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Folded Hands Folded Hands :folded:
Nails Nails :nails:
Apple Apple :apple:
Avacado Avacado :avacado:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Banana Banana :banana:
Burrito Burrito :burrito:
Cake Cake :cake: :birthday:
Donut Donut :donut:
Drumstick Drumstick :drumstick:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Eggs Eggs :eggs:
French Fries French Fries :fries: :frenchfries:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Hamburger Hamburger :burger: :hamburger:
Hot Dog Hot Dog :hotdog:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Orange Orange :orange:
Pancakes Pancakes :pancakes: :pancake:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Ramen Ramen :noodles: :ramen:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Taco Taco :taco:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Cocktail Cocktail :cocktail:
Martini Martini :martini:
Champagne Champagne :champagne:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Tea Tea :tea:
Bottle Bottle :bottle:
Bear Bear :bear:
Cat Cat :cat:
Frog Frog :frog:
Panda Panda :panda:
Lion Lion :lion:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Wolf Wolf :wolf:
Squid Squid :squid:
Brontosaurus Brontosaurus :bronto: :brontosaurus:
Cardinal Cardinal :cardinal:
Cat Cat :kitty:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Chicky Chicky :chicky:
Crab Crab :crab:
Dog Dog :dog:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Goat Goat :goat:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Ox Ox :ox:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Shark Shark :shark:
Squirrel Squirrel :squirrel:
T-Rex T-Rex :trex: :dino: :dinosaur:
Turkey Turkey :turkey:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
Skull Skull :skull:
Music Note Music Note :musicnote: :music:
Musical Musical :musical:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Violin Violin :violin:
Saxophone Saxophone :sax: :saxophone:
Trumpet Trumpet :trumpet:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Wind Wind :wind: :fart:
Dot Dot Dot Dot Dot Dot :dot: :waiting:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Crown Crown :king: :crown:
High-Heel Shoe High-Heel Shoe :heel:
Ring Ring :ring:
Zzzz Zzzz :zzzz:
Camera Camera :camera:
VHS VHS :vhs: :videotape:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Ambulance Ambulance :ambulance:
Stop Light Stop Light :stoplight:
Balloon Balloon :ballon:
Fork and Knife Fork and Knife :forkandknife: :fork:
Pirate Flag Pirate Flag :pirate: :pirateflag:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Tree Tree :tree: :christmastree:
Rose Rose :rose:
Waves Waves :wave:
Wet Wet :wet:
Brain Brain :brain:
Bulls-Eye Bulls-Eye :bullseye:
Pin Pin :pin:
Umbrella Umbrella :umbrella:
Biohazard Biohazard :biohazard:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Lips Lips :lips:
Two Hearts Two Hearts :twohearts:
Bang Bang :bang:
Dice Dice :dice:
Money Money :money:
100 100 :100:
Fire Fire :fire:
Star Star :morestar:
Star Star :star:
Mask Mask :mask:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses2:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :glasses:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Rainbow Rainbow :rainbow:
Gift Gift :gift:
Android Android :android:
Video Game Video Game :game:
Laptop Laptop :laptop:
Computer Computer :computer:
Disk Disk :disk:
CD CD :cd:
Blink-182 Blink-182 :blink182: :blink: :182:
Jurassic Park Jurassic Park :jp: :jurassicpark:
Jaws Jaws :jaws:
Spider-Man Spider-Man :spiderman: :spidey:
Spider-Man (Miles Morales) Spider-Man (Miles Morales) :miles:
Venom Venom :venom:
Captain America Captain America :cap: :captainamerica:
AntMan AntMan :antman:
Ironman Ironman :ironman:
WarMachine WarMachine :warmachine:
Black Panther Black Panther :panther:
Black Panther Worried Black Panther Worried :pantherworried: :blackpantherworried: :panther2:
Black Panther Black Panther :panther3:
Killmonger Killmonger :killmonger:
The Vision The Vision :vision:
The Falcon The Falcon :thefalcon:
Winter Soldier Winter Soldier :wintersoldier: :bucky:
Hawkeye Hawkeye :hawkeye:
Scarlet Witch Scarlet Witch :scarlet:
Black Widow Black Widow :blackwidow:
Hulk Hulk :hulk:
Peter Quill Peter Quill :starlord:
Groot Groot :groot:
Rocket Rocket :rocketraccoon: :raccoon:
Doctor Strange Doctor Strange :doctorstrange: :strange:
Thor Thor :thor:
Loki Loki :loki:
Thanos Thanos :thanos
Apocalypse Apocalypse :apocalypse:
Professor X Professor X :profx:
Storm Storm :storm:
Quicksilver Quicksilver :quicksilver:
Deadpool Deadpool :deadpool:
Chewbacca Chewbacca :chewbacca: :chewie: :chewy:
Luke Skywalker Luke Skywalker :luke: :lukeskywalker:
Leia Leia :leia2:
General Leia General Leia :leia:
Han Solo Han Solo :han2:
Han Solo Han Solo :han: :hansolo:
Lando Lando :lando:
Rey Rey :rey2:
Rey Rey :rey:
Finn Finn :finn:
Finn Worried Finn Worried :finnworried: :worriedfinn:
Poe Poe :poe2:
Poe Poe :poe:
Obi Wan Obi Wan :obi: :obiwan:
Ghost Obi Wan Ghost Obi Wan :ghostobi:
Ackbar Ackbar :ackbar:
Darth Vader Darth Vader :vader: :darth: :darthvader:
Kylo Ren Kylo Ren :kylo: :kyloren:
General Hux General Hux :hux:
Captain Phasma Captain Phasma :phasma:
Stormtrooper Stormtrooper :stormtrooper:
Boba Fett Boba Fett :boba: :bobafett: :fett:
BB8 BB8 :bb8:
R2D2 R2D2 :r2d2:
C-3PO C-3PO :c3po:
Chopper Chopper :chopper:
Wampa Wampa :wampa:
Lightsaber Lightsaber :kylosaber:
Red Lightsaber Red Lightsaber :redsaber:
Green Lightsaber Green Lightsaber :greensaber:
Lightsaber Lightsaber :lightsaber:
Millennium Falcon Millennium Falcon :falcon: :millenniumfalcon:
Walker Walker :walker:
Tiefighter Tiefighter :tiefighter:
Tie Fighter Tie Fighter :tie: :tiefighter2:
X Wing X Wing :xwing:
X Wing X Wing :xwing2:
Deathstar Deathstar :deathstar:
Jabba Jabba :jabba:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
Zeb Zeb :zeb:
Sabine Sabine :sabine:
Kanan Kanan :kanan:
Ezra Ezra :ezra:
Hera Hera :hera:
Ponda Thumb Ponda Thumb :pondathumb:
Darth Thumbs Down Darth Thumbs Down :darththumb: :darthdown:
Batman Batman :bats: :thebatman:
Batman Batman :batman:
Superman Superman :superman:
Wonder Woman Wonder Woman :wonderwoman:
Pooh Pooh :pooh:
Piglet Piglet :piglet:
Tigger Tigger :tigger:
Eeyore Eeyore :eeyore:
Emmet Emmet :lego: :emmet:
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones :throne: :got:
Lucy Lucy :lego2: :lucy:
Michael Myers Michael Myers :halloween:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Eightball Eightball :eightball"
Soccer Soccer :soccer:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Volleyball Volleyball :volleyball:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
Football Football :football:
Catch Catch :catch:
Field Goal Field Goal :fieldgoal:
Fumble Fumble :fumble:
Hailmary Hailmary :hailmary:
Holding Holding :holding:
Pick Six Pick Six :picksix:
Head to Head Head to Head :headtohead:
Helmet Helmet :helmet
Redzone Redzone :redzone:
Touchdown Touchdown :touchdown: :td:
Racket Racket :racket:
Fan Fan :fan:
Checkered Flag Checkered Flag :flag:
Golf Golf :golf:
Hockey Hockey :hockey:
Puck Puck :puck:
Hockey Goal Hockey Goal :hgoal:
Bowling Bowling :bowling:
NBA NBA :nba:
Atlanta Hawks Atlanta Hawks :atlantahawks: :hawks:
Boston Celtics Boston Celtics :bostonceltics: :celtics:
Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn Nets :brooklynnets: :nets:
Charlotte Hornets Charlotte Hornets :hornets: :charlottehornets:
Chicago Bulls Chicago Bulls :bulls: :chicagobulls:
Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland Cavaliers :cavs: :cleveland: :clevelandcavs:
Dallas Mavericks Dallas Mavericks :mavericks: :mavs: :dallasmavericks:
Denver Nuggets Denver Nuggets :nuggets: :denvernuggets:
Detroit Pistons Detroit Pistons :pistons: :detroitpistons:
Golden State Warriors Golden State Warriors :goldenstate: :warriors:
Houston Rockets Houston Rockets :rockets: :houstonrockets:
Indiana Pacers Indiana Pacers :pacers: :indianapacers:
Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Clippers :clippers: :laclippers:
Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles Lakers :lakers: :lalakers:
Memphis Grizzles Memphis Grizzles :grizzles: :memphisgrizzles:
Miami Heat Miami Heat :heat: :miamiheat:
Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee Bucks :bucks: :milwaukeebucks:
Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota Timberwolves :wolves: :timberwolves:
New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans Pelicans :pelicans:
New York Knicks New York Knicks :knicks: :newyorkknicks:
Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City Thunder :thunder: :okc:
Orlando Magic Orlando Magic :magic: :orlandomagic:
Philadelphia 76ers Philadelphia 76ers :philly: :76ers: :sixers:
Phoenix Suns Phoenix Suns :suns: :phoenixsuns:
Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail Blazers :blazers: :portlandtrailblazers: :ripcity:
Sacramento Kings Sacramento Kings :kings: :sacramentokings:
San Antonio Spurs San Antonio Spurs :spurs: :sanantoniospurs:
Toronto Raptors Toronto Raptors :raptors: :torontoraptors:
Utah Jazz Utah Jazz :jazz: :utahjazz:
Washington Wizards Washington Wizards :wizards: :washingtonwizards:
Demarcus Cousins Demarcus Cousins :cousins: :boogie:
Russell Westbrook Russell Westbrook :westbrook:
Stephen Curry Stephen Curry :curry: :steph:
James Harden James Harden :harden:
LeBron James LeBron James :kingjames: :lebron: :lebronjames: :lbj:
MLB MLB :mlb:
Watford Watford :watford:
Wba Wba :wba:
Atlanta Braves Atlanta Braves :braves:
Arizona Diamondbacks Arizona Diamondbacks :diamondbacks:
Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles :orioles:
Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox :redsox:
Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs :cubs:
Cleveland Indians Cleveland Indians :indians: :clevelandindians:
Chicago White Sox Chicago White Sox :whitesox:
Detroit Tigers Detroit Tigers :tigers:
Houston Atros Houston Atros :astros:
Kansas City Royals Kansas City Royals :royals:
Los Angeles Angels Los Angeles Angels :angels:
Los Angeles Dodgers Los Angeles Dodgers :dodgers:
Miami Marlins Miami Marlins :marlins:
Milwaukee Brewers Milwaukee Brewers :brewers:
Minnesota Twins Minnesota Twins :twins:
New York Mets New York Mets :mets:
New York Yankees New York Yankees :yankees:
Philadelphia Phillies Philadelphia Phillies :phillies:
Pittsburgh Pirates Pittsburgh Pirates :pirates:
San Diego Padres San Diego Padres :padres:
San Francisco Giants San Francisco Giants :giants:
Seattle Mariners Seattle Mariners :mariners:
St. Louis Cardinals St. Louis Cardinals :cardinals:
Tampa Bay Rays Tampa Bay Rays :rays:
Texas Rangers Texas Rangers :rangers:
Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Blue Jays :bluejays:
Washington Nationals Washington Nationals :nationals:
World Series World Series :worldseries:
Carolina Panthers Carolina Panthers :panthers:
Denver Broncos Denver Broncos :broncos:
Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers :greenbay: :packers:
Kansas City Chiefs Kansas City Chiefs :chiefs:
Philadelphia Eagles Philadelphia Eagles :eagles:
New England Patriots New England Patriots :newengland: :patriots:
Pittsburgh Steelers Pittsburgh Steelers :steelers:
Seattle Seahawks Seattle Seahawks :seahawks:
Heisman Heisman :heisman:
SuperBowl SuperBowl :superbowl:
Premier League Premier League :bpl:
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth :afc:
Arsenal Arsenal :arsenal:
AVFC AVFC :avfc:
Chelsea Chelsea :chelsea:
CPFC CPFC :cpfc:
Everton Everton :everton:
Juventus Juventus :juventus:
LCFC LCFC :lcfc:
Liverpool Liverpool :liverpool:
Manchester United Manchester United :mufc: :manchester: :manchesterunited:
MCFC MCFC :mcfc:
NCFC NCFC :ncfc:
NUFC NUFC :nufc:
SAFC SAFC :safc:
Saints FC Saints FC :saints:
SCFC SCFC :scfc:
Swans Swans :swans:
Tottenham Tottenham :tottenham:
Barcelona Barcelona :barca: :barcelona:
Real Madrid Real Madrid :realmadrid:
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo :ronaldo: :cristiano:
Messi Messi :messi:
Neymar Neymar :neymar: